Made by Moo!

My new business cards came today! YAY!
They have my new studio’s address on them and are much better looking than the last ones I had. They are a series of 7 images. Kinda like trading cards. If you want one, come find me at Western Ave starting in October. If you can’t wait, you can find me at Greater Lowell Chamber of Commerce 17th Annual Business Expo & Showcase at the
Radisson Hotel & Suites in Chelmsford, from 12-5pm. Several local artists, including myself, will be showing and selling our work.

I used moo.com to have them printed. This is the second time I’ve used them and I love the quality and the color.

New business cards

 

About pikate

Graphic Designer Photographer
This entry was posted in Photography, Western Avenue Studios and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

