Happy New Year!

This is how I started my new year. The Boston Sunday Globe and my Canon mug filled with Dunkin Donuts. There is no place like home.

It is looking like this year is going to be better than the last. Major changes are ahead and I’m very hopeful. I’ll tell more when I know more.

I’ll leave you with these images for now. I love the morning light in my mom’s living room.

IMG_15792_web  IMG_15811_web_crop

About pikate

Graphic Designer Photographer
This entry was posted in Home, Lowell, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

